Log In
Cart
Leading the industry in FREE NATIONWIDE DELIVERY! on all of our amazing products!

Mattress Hub Reviews

Leave Us A Review

  • Jimmy Hall09/06/2019
    Source: google
    Great people to work with, got a great deal on a mattress
  • Allen Foster09/04/2019
    Source: google
  • Anna Marts09/02/2019
    Source: google
  • Laurie Monarez09/02/2019
    Source: google
    It was a quick and painless process. They honored my military service with a extra discount. Thanks
  • Griffin Cantu09/02/2019
    Source: facebook
    Service was great, super nice and friendly people .
  • cory Phelps08/31/2019
    Source: google
    Met with Tony. Very honest and easy to work with. Thanks for the great deal!
  • Alan McGarrah08/29/2019
    Source: google
    Gọt a Microsoft mattress ánd springs cốmbo át a nice discount
  • Vicki McIntosh08/28/2019
    Source: google
    I really could not believe the prices for these Great name, high quality Mattresses. I had driven by there store on Broadway lots of times, but never really believed their 75% off sign. But I was in the market this month for a Mattress, so I went in, really expecting the bait and switch old scam. But much to my surprise and really disbelief its not that way at all. The sales man did not push me in any direction, just said go ahead and lie down on one or two or even all of them, and if you have any question just ask. Tony was very knowledgeable about the fabrics and new materials each company used. There was not one single off brand mattress there. Simmons, Serta, icomfort, Sterns and Foster ( my personal favorite ), also Beauty Rest, and Tempedic. I got my individual spring coiled Sterns and Foster for $ 500.00, 80% off the $1800.00. That price is in ever other Big Mattress Store today. I Had a Sterns and Foster in the past, and paid the big mattress price and gladly did becaused i absolutely loved it. Not only the most comfortable for My Body type, but held up 100% . Unfortunately was ruined during a move. But I have to tell you today after purchasing my mattress, I felt as if I ripped them off. Now that is a new feeling in todays world. I was absolutely giggy leaving Mattress Hub. People in Wichita I urge you to just stop by The Mattress Hub on S. Broadway if your in the market for Mattress or not. I do believe you too will be surprised. Priced on beds are orginal prices, so just as Tony the Salesman to give you the off price. This Statement was all my own words and I have absolutely no interest or received any specials about this review. Mark the Manger of the Mattress Hub said kindly, that their will be a review coming to your email, and it would be nice if you took 30 seconds to fill out. So folks, I guess I went over the 30 second review but, just want to pass along a Great Great deal.
  • Penni Swearingen Engle08/25/2019
    Source: facebook
    We were taken care of with upmost kindness. They were very helpful in picking out the correct mattress we needed.
  • Karen Clement08/23/2019
    Source: google
    Helpful, answered questions and courteous.
  • Jeff Allen08/23/2019
    Source: google
    Had a great experience at this outlet. Nick was great to work with and was very knowledgeable and transparent! Would shop here again!
  • Jason Teubner08/22/2019
    Source: google
    Very informative, and allowed me to come to a quick decision. After I made a choice the check out process was smooth and easy. I was provided with detailed and honest descriptions of what was available. Thank you