Mattress Hub Reviews


4.8/5 Heck Yeahs

1,507 total reviews

View By Rating:

View By Source:

DeAnna Abasolo

12/22/2019

5.00 rating

google

Jeff Kinsler

12/18/2019

5.00 rating

google

Thank you very much, I felt really in charge of my decisions while shopping here. There was no pressure and a great deal of options available to satisfy our needs for a new bed. The customer service was outstanding, and I would highly recommend to all of my friends and family when needing a bed we will shop here. Thanks again for a great shopping experience and quality product.

Dana Dow

12/15/2019

5.00 rating

google

Arthur Colladay

12/13/2019

5.00 rating

google

Robert High

12/08/2019

5.00 rating

google

James Yates

12/08/2019

4.00 rating

google

Service was very professional and sale prices were honored. I would happily recommend this store to anyone.

Mickaela Holmes

12/04/2019

4.00 rating

google

Friendly and no pressure. Listened to what we were looking for and then showed us what they had available. I would definitely consider checking with them if we ever need another mattress.

Don Gray

12/04/2019

5.00 rating

google

Nick Miller, store manager, was very helpful and listened to what we were looking for. Then he found what we were looking for and we bought it. No high pressure salesperson in the store. We recommend buying a mattress at this store. We'll probably return again.

Mary Lynch

12/03/2019

5.00 rating

google

Breck Lund

11/30/2019

5.00 rating

google

Jesse Schippers

11/25/2019

5.00 rating

google

Nice friendly service

Jeremy JJ

11/23/2019

5.00 rating

facebook

I have purchased from Nick at the Broadway location before. I can call & tell him what I want & buy offsight now. He will take care of you.