Mattress Hub Reviews


4.8/5 Heck Yeahs

2,013 total reviews

View By Source:

Rick Way

07/14/2020

1.00 rating

google

Bought queen mattress less than year ago just used it occasionally still looks like new except the springs hanging out the side no warranty ! So i will go else where from now on thanks

Haley Nichols

07/14/2020

5.00 rating

google

Great customer service! Knew what I wanted before I did. Was in and out with a Great new bed in less than 30Mins! 10/10 would recommend!

Erin Wilson

07/14/2020

5.00 rating

google

Amazing service everytime!

angelica rodriguez

07/14/2020

5.00 rating

google

Whitney Whitman

07/06/2020

5.00 rating

google

Highly recommend! Exceeded our expectations by far. Worked with us as we had a budget to stay under. Absolutely check this place out when buying a new mattress.

Bryan Hudson

06/30/2020

5.00 rating

google

Excellent service excellent prices extremely pleased with the sales service Nick Miller was great to us

Zete Jones

06/30/2020

5.00 rating

google

Very nice, not real high pressure sales like some do. Nick was very knowledgeable about the products we inquired about. Left with a lighter pocketbook, but with a bed I hope is amazing!

Tabitha Grimm

06/21/2020

5.00 rating

google

Great customer service and fantastic mattresses at a fraction of the cost.

James Akase

06/21/2020

5.00 rating

google

Dan DAttola

06/19/2020

5.00 rating

google

Always got a great price on a great product

Sexual Abuse Recovery

06/06/2020

5.00 rating

google

AMAZING!! Rick and Brett did an awesome job helping us pick out a reasonable priced mattress, box spring and rails with mattress cover. AND they would delivered next day! I worked retail with many years of customer service behind me,so I know good customer service when I see it. These guys deserve an A+ for their service. I will refer anyone who needs a mattress to them.

Jennifer Conner

06/02/2020

5.00 rating

google