Mattress Hub Reviews


4.8/5 Heck Yeahs

2,412 total reviews

View By Source:

Jennifer Johnson

12/10/2020

5.00 rating

google

Jennifer Johnson

12/10/2020

5.00 rating

google

Rachel Olson

12/08/2020

5.00 rating

google

DJ was a pleasure. He was willing to assist me in whatever I needed. He was honest, even when the answer was not in his favor of a sale. He was very pleasant, kind & considerate, with a great deal of knowledge in his product lines.

Rachel Olson

12/08/2020

5.00 rating

google

DJ was a pleasure. He was willing to assist me in whatever I needed. He was honest, even when the answer was not in his favor of a sale. He was very pleasant, kind & considerate, with a great deal of knowledge in his product lines.

Reyna Rodriguez

12/08/2020

5.00 rating

google

Rachel Olson

12/06/2020

5.00 rating

google

Rachel Olson

12/06/2020

5.00 rating

google

Cari Betts

12/06/2020

5.00 rating

google

We got a great deal on our bed for the guestroom. Mike helped us and was very knowledgeable! I highly recommend Mattress hub clearance outlet..

Anne Reischmann

12/05/2020

5.00 rating

google

Salesman was very knowledgeable. Transaction was fast. Great experience.

Dicksie Karr

12/05/2020

5.00 rating

google

Phil is amazing! This man knows more about mattresses & their history than we ever imagined. He took us through all our options & got us into the correct choice for us and we are sleeping WONDERFULLY!! THANK YOU PHIL!!!

Dean Eklund

12/05/2020

5.00 rating

google

D J was the best that we could have had help us at The Mattress Hub, I was not expecting to end up with a tempur-pedic but after DJ showed us all of the options it was an easy decision! DJ also did not push the most expensive model as we have experienced with other mattress shopping.

Dean Eklund

12/05/2020

5.00 rating

google

D J was the best that we could have had help us at The Mattress Hub, I was not expecting to end up with a tempur-pedic but after DJ showed us all of the options it was an easy decision! DJ also did not push the most expensive model as we have experienced with other mattress shopping.