Mattress Hub Reviews


4.8/5 Heck Yeahs

2,412 total reviews

View By Source:

Zach Wallace

03/26/2021

5.00 rating

google

Betty Albertson

03/26/2021

5.00 rating

facebook

They are very accommodating they are very friendly and helpfu

Tommy Cruze

03/26/2021

5.00 rating

google

Emil did a great job hooking it up, easily great customer service all the way down to the help out the door!! Would recommend to anyone get you some rest & get a mattress from the mattress HUB!

Charles Bruce

03/26/2021

5.00 rating

google

Very helpful sales crew. Would reccomend to anyone looking for a mattress

Jessica Fisk

03/25/2021

5.00 rating

facebook

Zane was extremely helpful and had great customer service. He was very knowledgeable and was about to also give us the history on the mattress company's. Highly recommend seeing Zane.

Audrie Herrera

03/25/2021

5.00 rating

google

Steve Tibbetts

03/24/2021

5.00 rating

google

Answered every question we had with great knowledge and detail! Excellent service!!! Would highly recommend.

B Huff

03/24/2021

5.00 rating

google

Jim was very helpful, knew what questions we needed answered before we thought of them. Generous and patient as we are new to shopping for beds. Will definitely be back!

Marshella Peterson

03/24/2021

5.00 rating

google

First, the gentlemen at the store were extremely helpful. They listened to what we wanted and showed us a few. They were knowledgeable about the product. Second, the set we wanted was coming from another store (McPherson) so it was planned for delivery two days in the evening. They actually called to ask if they could deliver it earlier than expected. They were polite and had the adjustable frame and mattresses set up in less than half hour. And they removed our old mattresses too. I would definitely recommend working with them for your new bed and/or just mattresses.

Debbie Brown

03/23/2021

5.00 rating

facebook

Went there looking for a specific mattress , and salesman took us arroyo what we wanted and we bought it. No hassle at all. Very satisfied Thank you Mr and Mrs William Brown

Debra Davis

03/23/2021

5.00 rating

google

Doris Maple

03/23/2021

5.00 rating

google