Mattress Hub Reviews


4.8/5 Heck Yeahs

1,695 total reviews

View By Source:

Brandy Galvan

02/26/2020

5.00 rating

google

Amber Wallace

02/23/2020

5.00 rating

google

Nick and Breck are the bomb! I wanted a California king and that’s what I got for a great deal! Nick went out of his way to help me get a box springs the day of buying my new mattress! These two are great! If you are looking for a new mattress I highly recommend them!

Steve Ansel

02/20/2020

5.00 rating

google

Great service

Jadesey Jade

02/19/2020

4.00 rating

google

Amy Williams

02/17/2020

5.00 rating

google

They best !!!! Ever !!!!

Starla Eslinger

02/12/2020

5.00 rating

google

People was so nice and very helpful. Bought the bed that goes up and down but it only worked a month now it doesn't work. Working on getting it fixed now.

akilo ratcliff

02/09/2020

4.00 rating

google

Great price and they delivered on time, and called me ahead of time to let me know that they were on their way. The employees in store were cery professional showed me what they had in store and were very knowledgeable about the products they had available.

Dustin Brobst

02/05/2020

5.00 rating

google

I had a brand new bed within 15 minutes of visiting. King size for a rather cheap price. Highly recommend

Sherri Debbrecht

02/04/2020

5.00 rating

facebook

They have the latest in brand name beds at affordable prices! They hooked me up with a new bed immediately! The delivery guys were fas., They got my bed moved in and set up in about 15 minutes! The sales staff is professional, kind & helpful!

Scott Downs

02/02/2020

5.00 rating

google

Tracy Schenk-Lara

02/01/2020

5.00 rating

facebook

Great customer service and very knowledgeable.

Terri Jacoby

01/31/2020

5.00 rating

google