Mattress Hub Reviews


4.8/5 Heck Yeahs

2,358 total reviews

View By Source:

Dove Smith

08/08/2021

5.00 rating

google

The guy was very kind and helpful. He sold us exactly what we needed. He even offered us a less expensive solution. It was great!

Cynthia Harris

08/07/2021

5.00 rating

google

After placing an order for a mattress at another company and waiting for 4 months and it still had not arrive, we cancelled our order and went to The Mattress Hub. Frank was very helpful, asked us several questions so he could understand the comfort we needed in a mattress, and he took our price range in consideration. It was explained to us the state of the economy and how certain items are taking longer to arrive than others, yet we were assured it would not take 4 months to get our mattress. It took 2 weeks! Now, if you order a mattress from there, depending on what you order, it might take longer. The service is awesome! The staff are friendly and willing to help all they can. So, if you are shopping for a new mattress, be sure you stop by The Mattress Hub (next to the Goodwill Store and very near Academy Sports in Manhattan, KS!) If I need another mattress, I will go to The Mattress Hub first.

Michael Kline

08/07/2021

5.00 rating

google

Nancy Taylor

08/07/2021

5.00 rating

google

Brian was a huge help… Very knowledgeable about the mattresses… listened to what I needed….

Jeremy Smith

08/07/2021

5.00 rating

google

Bought a mattress and frame from Brian today. Wasn’t pushy, full of information, and a joy to work with. Highly recommend the mattress hub

elisa flores

08/07/2021

5.00 rating

google

John Paszkiewicz

08/07/2021

5.00 rating

google

Our salesman was quick to greet us at the door. He listened about how we needed a frame for our daughter's queen mattress and gave us several solutions to our problem and every option was in stock for immediate carry out. We chose our best option and he had us out the door within 15 minutes. EXCELLENT SERVICE!

Tom Van Sickle

08/06/2021

5.00 rating

google

Phil was great to work with. Helpful and knowledgeable.

Nathan Pollard

08/06/2021

5.00 rating

google

We met a great staff member who helped us to find the right mattress for my daughter. Good recommendations (and returns policy) and looking forward to the delivery.

Christina Howerton

08/06/2021

5.00 rating

google

Very helpful and knowledgeable about their products. Great customer service. Patient in helping you find exactly what you want, not pushy trying to sell you the most expensive. Reasonable prices for good quality mattress and frames.

Jani Payne Thurston

08/05/2021

5.00 rating

facebook

My parents come and stay with us once a month and they needed a new mattress. We had never been to a Mattress Hub before, and the service that we received From the sales person( I believe his name is Blake) was awesome. We explained exactly what we needed and he was able to help us find a mattress that would work best for us. The team that delivered our mattress was very punctual and we appreciated that! I would highly recommend their store 21st and maize area!

brandi ingram

08/05/2021

5.00 rating

google

Easy, simple, very nice and helpful.